Corporate Information

Board Of Directors

  • Low Weng Fatt
    (Managing Director and CEO)
  • Siah Boon Hock
    (Executive Director)
  • Chew Mun Yew
    (Independent Director)
  • Chew Choy Seng
    (Independent Director)
  • Lim Yew Si
    (Independent Director)


Audit Committee

  • Mr Chew Choy Seng (Chairman)
  • Mr Chew Mun Yew (Member)
  • Mr Lim Yew Si (Member)


Remuneration Committee

  • Mr Chew Mun Yew (Chairman)
  • Mr Chew Choy Seng (Member)
  • Mr Lim Yew Si (Member)


Nominating Commitee

  • Mr Lim Yew Si (Chairman)
  • Mr Chew Mun Yew (Member)
  • Mr Chew Choy Seng (Member)
  • Mr Low Weng Fatt (Member)


Company Secretary

  • Siau Kuei Lian
  • Fiona Lim Pei Pei

Registered Office and Principal Place of Business
18 Jalan Besut 
Singapore 619571 
Tel: (65) 6266 5978 
Fax: (65) 6262 4286 

Share Registrar and Share Transfer Office
Boardroom Corporate & Advisory Services Pte. Ltd.
50 Raffles Place
#32-01 Singapore Land Tower
Singapore 048623

Mazars LLP
Chartered Accountants of Singapore
135 Cecil Street
#10-01 MYP Plaza
Singapore 069536
Partner in charge: Lai Keng Wei
(a member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants)
(appointed with effect from the financial year ended 31 March 2017)

Principal Banker
DBS Bank Ltd
12 Marina Boulevard Level 43
Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3
Singapore 018982